Photograpy Final- Cultural Food

IMG_0505

  • Camera: Canon Rebel T3
  • Lens: EF-S 18-55 mm
  • Focal Length: 55 mm
  • ISO: 100
  • Av: f/5,6
  • Tv: 1/100 sec
  • Flash: None
  • Why? All my settings were on Automatic Mode, since I did not know how to use my camera effectively.

IMG_0536

  • Camera: Canon Rebel T3
  • Lens: EF-S 18-55 mm
  • Focal Length: 23 mm
  • ISO: 100
  • Av: f/5,6
  • Tv: 1/125 sec
  • Flash: None
  • Why? All my settings were on Automatic mode. The ISO was low because it was so bright outside.

IMG_0706

  • Camera: Canon Rebel T3
  • Lens: EF-S 18-55 mm
  • Focal Length: 42 mm
  • ISO: 125
  • Av: f/5,0
  • Tv: 1/60 sec
  • Flash: None
  • Why? All my settings were Automatic. The tent caused everything to have a red tint, so in Adobe Lightroom I decreased the saturation of the reds and then darkened the background to allow the fish to stand out.

IMG_0709

  • Camera: Canon Rebel T3
  • Lens: EF-S 18-55 mm
  • Focal Length: 44 mm
  • ISO: 160
  • Av: f/5,0
  • Tv: 1/60 sec
  • Flash: None
  • Why? All my settings were on Automatic mode. In Adobe Lightroom, I turned the photo into black and white and then blurred the background so the fish would stand out.

IMG_1063

  • Camera: Canon Rebel T3
  • Lens: EF-S 18-55 mm
  • Focal Length: 25 mm
  • ISO: 3200
  • Av: f/6,3
  • Tv: 1/20 sec
  • Flash: None
  • I increased the ISO because it was dark outside.

IMG_1700

  • Camera: Canon Rebel T3
  • Lens: EF-S 18-55 mm
  • Focal Length: 39 mm
  • ISO: 3200
  • Av: f/6,3
  • Tv: 1/20 sec
  • Flash: None
  • Why? I increased the ISO since it was fairly dim lighting and close up. In Adobe Lightroom, I decreased the orange saturation because the lighting tinted the photo.

IMG_1715

  • Camera: Canon Rebel T3
  • Lens: EF-S 18-55 mm
  • Focal Length: 28 mm
  • ISO: 250
  • Av: f/4,0
  • Tv: 1/40 sec
  • Flash: None
  • Why? I decreased the ISO because I was eating outside in bright sunshine.

IMG_4160

  • Camera: Canon Rebel T3
  • Lens: EF-S 18-55 mm
  • Focal Length: 20 mm
  • ISO: 500
  • Av: f/4,5
  • Tv: 1/40 sec
  • Flash: None
  • Why? I played with the ISO and chose the best photo. This one looked good because we were eating near a large window that let a lot of sunlight in.

IMG_4202

  • Camera: Canon Rebel T3
  • Lens: EF-S 18-55 mm
  • Focal Length: 32 mm
  • ISO: 3200
  • Av: f/4,5
  • Tv: 1/30 sec
  • Flash: None
  • Why? It was dim inside, so I increased the ISO until I achieved the desired photo.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

